Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Youth Science Canada is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected by the members at the Special General Meeting, held annually at the Canada-Wide Science Fair.

Trevor Maguire

Board Member

Financial Advisor, Maguire & Associates

Najib Hayat


Founder & CEO of NHK Consultants Inc.

Mandy Dennison


Director – Social Responsibility, Intact Foundation

Alastair Komus

Past Chair

Engineer, Composites Innovation Centre

Elaine Ma

Board Member

Family Physician, Kingston, ON